Call Us Today! (845) 522-8994

Proudly serving Newburgh, NY and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Julio A.

Comments: I got 4 estimates and they were the most reasonable in price . the work was done to the same standards as others were offering. they are a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Joseph E.

Comments: I hired S.R.K. and B. Inc. to do a new roof, new windows, new siding, new doors and like every thing when it came to pricing with other contractors they were higher on some quotes and lower on some others. When the roof and windows were first to be done I new the men that were hired to there particular jobs knew there trades. When it came to do the siding and doors I had to stay with S.R.K. since quality means more to me than the extra money. Now since I consider my self an honest guy there was one job I also hired out to S.R.K. and B. which was a nice size retaining wall and patio area and that's why the 4 out of 5 stars come from. There were many problems and I'm not saying they were not rectified but it was from poor quality of material to poor workmanship, I'll finish by saying the house came out great but when it comes to retaining walls hire a MASON not a landscaper.

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Gail R.

Comments: very professional and excellent work ethics Price very reasonable and updated frequently on getting projected completed. \highly recommend them for work. Best part was Roger was able to do extra work that no one in years wanted to tackle putting screen door on French door and it so great to have it Thanks again for your great service

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Dorothy L.

Comments: I hired Roger to remove existing stairs, frame out and install the new stairs. When the stair company messed up Roger was quick to find a solution. He and John worked continuously for two days to finish the project. They went above and beyond what I asked them to do. After the job was done, they left the place cleaner than when they came in. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired SRK&B to perform some carpentry work in a retail store. Their price was very reasonable compared to other quotes I'd received, they were very professional, started and finished on time and did a good job. Thank you Dominic & Roger.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Christine D.

Comments: I plan to also hire the same company to remodel my bathroom. The people are really nice guys and they work very hard.

Review Date: 12/03/2012 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: At the end of the summer, I decided to enclose my existing deck and build a new 20 x 20 open deck. I called about 7 or 8 different contractors. After speaking with all of them and getting estimates, I chose SRK and B. I am glad I did. Dominick and Roger explained that my existing deck, (builder grade), would not be ablle to be enclosed as it would not pass code. Dominick works with a local architech, who drew up plans for my project. I cannot say enough about the quality and craftsmanship. Dom will work with you and Roger is a stickler for detail. For my next project, I won't bother calling anyone else. SRK & B are my renovation guys.

Review Date: 09/01/2012 | Author: John V.

Comments: SRK&B were very professional, on time & their pricing was very reasonable. I had vinyl siding done to my house & now they are going to redo my front stairway.

Review Date: 09/01/2012 | Author: Manny A.

Comments: Very good company

Review Date: 08/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Crew was always on time and very accommodating to my scheduling needs.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Charles E.

Comments: SRK and B Home Improvement were very professional, consistently on time and their pricing was very reasonable. Their workmanship was exceptional and they were very knowledgeable about the job. I would use them again for future home improvements and would recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very impressed with SRK and B. They were very professional, prompt,friendly,clean and did excellent work. I am very pleased with the drywall and grout repairs. Overall my experience was great. I would definitly recommend SRK and B.

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Tom T.

Comments: I have no way at this time to evaluate the "Value for Money" but based on my conversations with Dominic and viewing the work as it was being done I am confident I would arrive at the same rating.

Our Credentials

  • Allied Construction Industries
  • Roof Coating Manufacturers Association (RCMA)
  • certified gaf weather stopper roofer progam

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>